Live chat by BoldChat
1-800-536-9353

 

Contact Us

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 733-2470
Toll Free: (800) 536-9353
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@naturalwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 6am to 6pm PST | 9am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST 
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 11am to 7pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at one of the 2 addresses below

Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc
438 Westridge Parkway,
Building 100
McDonough, GA, 30253
USA
Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc
401 W Georgia St
Suite 2005
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1
Canada

Renewed confidence + healthy hair starts here.

Hair Essentials gives you the renewed confidence and healthy hair you deserve.
Give yourself the gift of healthy hair today.

ORDER NOW